Finally A Great Watch Strap for Rolex AND Panerai

So the other day, I ordered a new watch band from Rubber B for my Rolex. These are universal luxury watch straps that are made to fit all luxury watches. I was referred to get one by my uncle, he said that his has lasted for 5 years now without getting any damage done. So I said why not, I wanted a nice watchband I can match with. I went with their brown full grain leather strap and you can see how it looks here.  

Durable luxury watch strap for Rubber B
Testing out the Rubber Strap on my Rolex Submariner
Watch Straps for Luxury Watches
Looks great for any occasion
Structure Series Luxury Watch Band from Rubber B
Structure Series universal watch band for Rolex

I am really happy with this watch strap. The first impression I got was how light it was. The watchstrap itself was made in Switzerland  and has a  genuine hide surface combined with a durable Rubber B base. The maintenance of these watch bands is easy too.  Just need cleaning with a with a damp cloth and keeping it away from any harsh perfumes and chemicals.

I have to say that this band also looks great on my Panerai. Defineltely will be ordering more from them in the future. If you want to check them out and customize your watchstrap , check them out here http://rubberb.com/en/watch_bands_for_all_watches